english_work_advanced-1 | English for Work & Study (Advanced) CityEast College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X
$2,860 Limited GST free
English for Work & Study (Advanced)

<p>Improve your spoken and written English for work and study in Australia. The course will cover the following topics:</p><ul><li>Australian pronunciation</li><li>Listening to Australian English</li>

...
Fee free places (subsidised by the NSW Government) are available for eligible permanent residents and citizens- Please call 9387 7400 make an appointment to check your eligibility.

98 Bondi Road
Bondi Junction 2022

Site Directions

Parking is available on both sides of Bondi Rd. On the Waverley Oval side (westbound) after 9am each day, on the College side you may park before 9am but cars need to be moved by 4pm.

If you are attending a weekend course at 98 Bondi Road, please be aware that a clearway will be in place on Bondi Road (westbound from Sandridge Street to Council Street) from 3pm to 7pm on weekends and public holidays between 1 December and 1 March each year.

Public Transport

Buses: The 380, 381 and 333 buses travel along Bondi Road from Bondi Junction or Circular Quay.

Train: Bondi Junction train station is a 5 -10 minute walk (or short bus trip, see above). Walk east along Oxford Street. Turn right at Hollywood Ave, then take next left at Waverley Street. Continue up Waverley Street and cross at the lights. 98 Bondi Road is on the left hand side of the street about 1 1/2 blocks towards the beach.

If travelling by public transport to this course, you may find the site www.131500.com.au useful in planning your journey.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 06 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 08 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 15 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 22 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 01 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 06 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 08 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 13 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 15 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 20 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 22 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 27 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Wed 10 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9:30am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 (pc) - Adult Education Centre: 98 Bondi Road, Bondi Junction